• Dr.Vikhe Patil Foundation

Induction Programme of 2017-19 Batch

Dignitaries on the dais are Dr. Puja Bhardwaj, Editor, PMR, Guest of Honor Air Marshal A P Garud, Chief guest Dr. Ashok Patil, Chariman, Dr. Vikhe Patil Foundation, Dr. Manoj Narwade, Director, PCMRD and Prof. Sneha Joshi, Event Coordinator

Under the leadership and able guidance of Dr. Ashok Patil, PCMRD has been recently awarded the Educational Excellence Award by Indus Foundation.

Release of Research Journal Pravara Management Review (PMR)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All